Daycare Polyanka


B. Polyanka 44
+7(985) 582 7214
Open from Monday to Friday, 8 am to 7 pm

New Year offer for new customers :
Sign a contract within December 2022 and get 50% discount for 2023

Offer valid until 31/12/2022, places limited

People&Kids international kindergarten is located in the very heart of Moscow, in the beautiful area of ​​Yakimanka, Zamoskvorechye. The building is founded in a closed and supervised area of Polyanka 44 Residential complex. This is the first kindergarten in Moscow designed by people&baby architects from France.

We offer educational programs to children from a few months to 7 years old. There are 3 groups formed not only basing on the children’s age, but also taking into account every child’s individual features:

Toddlers – from a few months to 2.5 years old

Middle group – from 2,5 to 3,5 years

Senior group – from 4 to 6 years old

The People&Kids kindergarten is a place with a unique interior, a safe environment and a warm, cozy and family-like atmosphere. In the kindergarten, there is a room for water games, a music hall, a sensory room for relaxation and an international library.

We offer a healthy and balanced diet (5 meals a day) and, if necessary, special meals (vegetarian, lactose-free, etc.).

Everyday we communicate in 3 languages – English, French and Russian. In our kindergarten we offer language classes with experienced Native speakers, educational games and master classes, music lessons on the acoustic piano. We like to celebrate holidays and organize fun birthdays for our little students.

We offer a wide range of extra clubs and activities: your child can have classes with a psychologist, a speech therapist, individual English and French lessons, sand therapy, dancing and yoga classes.


Summer Camps : from June to August, the kindergarten Polyanka welcomes children for a program of great thematic activities. Weekly registration possible.


Team

  • Gabriel Odiete
    Gabriel Odiete
    Educator, English language teacher
    Gabriel graduated from the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia majoring in Children’s Psychology. Garbriel has a large experience (19 years) working with children as a teacher of English and a pediatric psychologist.
  • Daria Dolotenkova
    Daria Dolotenkova
    Educator, Speech therapist
    Daria graduated from the Moscow State Pedagogical University majoring in "Preschool Pedagogy and Psychology", "Pedagogy and methodology of preschool education", "Speeсh therapy“. Daria has been working with children for 8 years as an educator, a specialist in Preschool training and a speech therapist.
  • Olesya Ignatova
    Olesya Ignatova
    Educator
    Olesya graduated from Moscow Pedagogical State University (MPSU) with a specialization in Preschool education. She became an educator assistant at first and then an educator during her university years, and has been successfully working with children since then.
  • Snezhana Sadova
    Snezhana Sadova
    Educator, Choreographer
    In 2018, Snezhana graduated with honors from the South China Pedagogical University of Guangzhou. She is fluent in English, and has a basic knowledge of French. Since 2019, she has worked as a choreographer at the People&Kids Children's Center in Guangzhou, where she taught dance to children from 2.5 to 8 years old. The experience of working in China with children from different countries allowed Snezhana to develop her own method of teaching: using various musical styles, rhythms and creative movements, she teaches her students to live their emotions through dance.
  • Elena Shutovskaya
    Elena Shutovskaya
    Psychologist, art therapist, educator
    Elena graduated from the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia majoring in psychology. In 2019, she took a professional retraining course as a teacher-psychologist. She has continually improved her skills in the field of pedagogy and psychology. For more than 6 years, Elena has been working on the development of emotional intelligence of children and adults with the help of Art therapy tools.
  • Ekaterina Emelina
    Ekaterina Emelina
    Educator Assistant
    Ekaterina graduated from the Lenin Moscow State University with a specialization "Teacher of history and social studies". In 2017, she took a professional retraining course as a "Preschool educator", in 2018 she successfully passed certification for the first category of educator. Ekaterina has been working with children for more than 6 years as a teacher, educator and assistant.
  • Anastasia Ulyanova
    Anastasia Ulyanova
    Educator Assistant
    Anastasia graduated from the Moscow City Pedagogical University. She has the skills of pre-medical care. She has been working successfully in our kindergarten for 3 years. In addition to her main duties of assisting an educator, Nastya is also teaching Baby Yoga and drawing classes.
  • Daria Milinchuk
    Daria Milinchuk
    Cleaning Lady
    Daria is a professional chef-cook. Since 2007, she has worked as a baker, cook, assistant teacher. She has a total work experience in preschool institutions of more than 8 years. Daria is a neat, kind and responsible person, she is a true Master of cleanliness in our kindergarten. She knows how to find a common language with any child and is always willing to help.
Advantages
  • Cozy and family-like atmosphere
  • English, French and Russian
  • Classes with a psychologist
Alexandra Kontantinova
Alexandra Kontantinova
Director

Team

  • Gabriel Odiete
    Gabriel Odiete
    Educator, English language teacher
    Gabriel graduated from the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia majoring in Children’s Psychology. Garbriel has a large experience (19 years) working with children as a teacher of English and a pediatric psychologist.
  • Daria Dolotenkova
    Daria Dolotenkova
    Educator, Speech therapist
    Daria graduated from the Moscow State Pedagogical University majoring in "Preschool Pedagogy and Psychology", "Pedagogy and methodology of preschool education", "Speeсh therapy“. Daria has been working with children for 8 years as an educator, a specialist in Preschool training and a speech therapist.
  • Olesya Ignatova
    Olesya Ignatova
    Educator
    Olesya graduated from Moscow Pedagogical State University (MPSU) with a specialization in Preschool education. She became an educator assistant at first and then an educator during her university years, and has been successfully working with children since then.
  • Snezhana Sadova
    Snezhana Sadova
    Educator, Choreographer
    In 2018, Snezhana graduated with honors from the South China Pedagogical University of Guangzhou. She is fluent in English, and has a basic knowledge of French. Since 2019, she has worked as a choreographer at the People&Kids Children's Center in Guangzhou, where she taught dance to children from 2.5 to 8 years old. The experience of working in China with children from different countries allowed Snezhana to develop her own method of teaching: using various musical styles, rhythms and creative movements, she teaches her students to live their emotions through dance.
  • Elena Shutovskaya
    Elena Shutovskaya
    Psychologist, art therapist, educator
    Elena graduated from the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia majoring in psychology. In 2019, she took a professional retraining course as a teacher-psychologist. She has continually improved her skills in the field of pedagogy and psychology. For more than 6 years, Elena has been working on the development of emotional intelligence of children and adults with the help of Art therapy tools.
  • Ekaterina Emelina
    Ekaterina Emelina
    Educator Assistant
    Ekaterina graduated from the Lenin Moscow State University with a specialization "Teacher of history and social studies". In 2017, she took a professional retraining course as a "Preschool educator", in 2018 she successfully passed certification for the first category of educator. Ekaterina has been working with children for more than 6 years as a teacher, educator and assistant.
  • Anastasia Ulyanova
    Anastasia Ulyanova
    Educator Assistant
    Anastasia graduated from the Moscow City Pedagogical University. She has the skills of pre-medical care. She has been working successfully in our kindergarten for 3 years. In addition to her main duties of assisting an educator, Nastya is also teaching Baby Yoga and drawing classes.
  • Daria Milinchuk
    Daria Milinchuk
    Cleaning Lady
    Daria is a professional chef-cook. Since 2007, she has worked as a baker, cook, assistant teacher. She has a total work experience in preschool institutions of more than 8 years. Daria is a neat, kind and responsible person, she is a true Master of cleanliness in our kindergarten. She knows how to find a common language with any child and is always willing to help.

People&Kids Полянка


Б. Полянка 44
+7(985) 582 7214
Понедельник – пятница, с 8 до 19 ч.

Международный детский сад People&Kids расположен в самом центре Москвы, в районе Якиманка,  Замоскворечье. Детский сад находится на закрытой, охраняемой территории ЖК Полянка 44. Это первый детский сад в Москве, созданный по проекту people&baby архитекторами и дизайнерами из Франции.

Мы принимаем детей от нескольких месяцев до 7 лет. В детском саду 3 группы, сформированные не только по возрастному принципу, но и с учетом индивидуальных особенностей ребенка:

•Ясли – от нескольких месяцев до 2,5 лет

•Средняя группа – от 2,5 до 3,5 лет

•Старшая группа – от 4 до 6 лет

В саду есть комната для игр с водой, музыкальный зал, сенсорная комната для релаксации, международная библиотека. Детский сад People&Kids – место с уникальным интерьером, безопасной средой и теплой, камерной и семейной атмосферой.

Мы предлагаем сбалансированное 5-разовое питание и при необходимости возможность выбора специального питания (вегетарианское, безлактозное и т.п.).

Ежедневно мы общаемся на 3 языках – на английском, французском и русском. В нашем детском саду работают опытные педагоги-носители языка, проводятся развивающие игры и мастер-классы, занятия музыкой на акустическом пианино, мы отмечаем праздники и устраиваем веселые дни рождения.

Мы предлагаем большой выбор развивающих занятий для Вашего ребенка: в саду принимает психолог, логопед, проводятся индивидуальные уроки английского и французского языков, песочная терапия, занятия по танцам и йоге.


Летние лагеря : с июня по август детский сад «Полянка» приглашает детей на программу замечательных тематических мероприятий. Возможна еженедельное посещение.


Команда

  • Габриэль Одиете
    Габриэль Одиете
    Педагог английского языка
    Габриэль окончил магистратуру Российского университета дружбы народов по специальности «Детская психология». У Габриэля большой опыт работы с детьми - 19 лет в качестве педагога английского языка и детского психолога.
  • Дарья Долотенкова
    Дарья Долотенкова
    Педагог-воспитатель, Логопед
    Дарья окончила Московский городской педагогический университет по специальности «Дошкольная педагогика и психология», «Педагогика и методика дошкольного образования», «Логопедия». Дарья уже 8 лет работает с детьми дошкольного возраста в качестве педагога русского языка, педагога-воспитателя, и логопеда.
  • Олеся Игнатова
    Олеся Игнатова
    Педагог-воспитатель
    В 2020 году закончила Московский Педагогический Государственный Университет по профилю «Дошкольное образование» Еще во время обучения в университете начала работать по специальности сначала ассистентом, а затем педагогом-воспитателем и успешно продолжает делать это сегодня.
  • Снежана Садова
    Снежана Садова
    Педагог-воспитатель, Хореограф-постановщик
    В 2018 году с отличием окончила Южно-Китайский Педагогический Университет города Гуанчжоу, свободно владеет английским языком, а также базовым французским. С 2019 года работала хореографом в детском центре People&Kids в городе Гуанчжоу, где обучала танцам детей от 2,5 до 8 лет. Опыт работы в Китае с детьми из разных стран позволил Снежане разработать собственную методику обучения детей танцу: используя различные музыкальные стили, ритмы и креативные движения, она стремится научить каждого ребенка проживать свои эмоции через танец.
  • Елена Шутовская
    Елена Шутовская
    Психолог, арт-терапевт, воспитатель
    Елена окончила Российский университет дружбы народов, получив специальность психолога. В 2019 году прошла переподготовку по специальности педагог-психолог. Постоянно повышает свои навыки в сфере педагогики и психологии. Более 6 лет Елена занимается вопросом развития эмоционального интеллекта у детей и взрослых с помощью инструментов Арт-терапии.
  • Екатерина Емелина
    Екатерина Емелина
    Ассистент педагога
    Окончила Московский педагогический государственный университет по специальности «Учитель истории и обществознания». В 2017 году прошла переподготовку по специальности «Воспитатель дошкольного образования», успешно прошла аттестацию на первую категорию воспитателя. Екатерина более 6 лет работает с детьми дошкольного возраста в качестве педагога, воспитателя и ассистента.
  • Анастасия Ульянова
    Анастасия Ульянова
    Ассистент педагога
    Анастасия получила высшее педагогическое образование, окончив Московский Городской Педагогический Университет. Владеет навыками доврачебной медицинской помощи. В детском саду работает 3 года. Помимо своих основных своих обязанностей – помощи педагогу, Настя также проводит занятия по Бэби-йоге и рисованию
  • Дарья Милинчук
    Дарья Милинчук
    Мастер чистоты
    Дарья – профессиональный повар. С 2007 года работала пекарем, поваром, помощником воспитателя. Общий стаж работы в дошкольных учреждениях более 8-ми лет. Аккуратная и исполнительная Дарья является хранительницей чистоты в нашем саду и чуткой помощницей педагогов. Умеет найти общий язык с любым малышом.
Преимущества
  • Уютная и семейная атмосфера
  • Английский, французский и русский языки
  • Комната водных игр
Александра Константинова
Александра Константинова
Директор

Команда

  • Габриэль Одиете
    Габриэль Одиете
    Педагог английского языка
    Габриэль окончил магистратуру Российского университета дружбы народов по специальности «Детская психология». У Габриэля большой опыт работы с детьми - 19 лет в качестве педагога английского языка и детского психолога.
  • Дарья Долотенкова
    Дарья Долотенкова
    Педагог-воспитатель, Логопед
    Дарья окончила Московский городской педагогический университет по специальности «Дошкольная педагогика и психология», «Педагогика и методика дошкольного образования», «Логопедия». Дарья уже 8 лет работает с детьми дошкольного возраста в качестве педагога русского языка, педагога-воспитателя, и логопеда.
  • Олеся Игнатова
    Олеся Игнатова
    Педагог-воспитатель
    В 2020 году закончила Московский Педагогический Государственный Университет по профилю «Дошкольное образование» Еще во время обучения в университете начала работать по специальности сначала ассистентом, а затем педагогом-воспитателем и успешно продолжает делать это сегодня.
  • Снежана Садова
    Снежана Садова
    Педагог-воспитатель, Хореограф-постановщик
    В 2018 году с отличием окончила Южно-Китайский Педагогический Университет города Гуанчжоу, свободно владеет английским языком, а также базовым французским. С 2019 года работала хореографом в детском центре People&Kids в городе Гуанчжоу, где обучала танцам детей от 2,5 до 8 лет. Опыт работы в Китае с детьми из разных стран позволил Снежане разработать собственную методику обучения детей танцу: используя различные музыкальные стили, ритмы и креативные движения, она стремится научить каждого ребенка проживать свои эмоции через танец.
  • Елена Шутовская
    Елена Шутовская
    Психолог, арт-терапевт, воспитатель
    Елена окончила Российский университет дружбы народов, получив специальность психолога. В 2019 году прошла переподготовку по специальности педагог-психолог. Постоянно повышает свои навыки в сфере педагогики и психологии. Более 6 лет Елена занимается вопросом развития эмоционального интеллекта у детей и взрослых с помощью инструментов Арт-терапии.
  • Екатерина Емелина
    Екатерина Емелина
    Ассистент педагога
    Окончила Московский педагогический государственный университет по специальности «Учитель истории и обществознания». В 2017 году прошла переподготовку по специальности «Воспитатель дошкольного образования», успешно прошла аттестацию на первую категорию воспитателя. Екатерина более 6 лет работает с детьми дошкольного возраста в качестве педагога, воспитателя и ассистента.
  • Анастасия Ульянова
    Анастасия Ульянова
    Ассистент педагога
    Анастасия получила высшее педагогическое образование, окончив Московский Городской Педагогический Университет. Владеет навыками доврачебной медицинской помощи. В детском саду работает 3 года. Помимо своих основных своих обязанностей – помощи педагогу, Настя также проводит занятия по Бэби-йоге и рисованию
  • Дарья Милинчук
    Дарья Милинчук
    Мастер чистоты
    Дарья – профессиональный повар. С 2007 года работала пекарем, поваром, помощником воспитателя. Общий стаж работы в дошкольных учреждениях более 8-ми лет. Аккуратная и исполнительная Дарья является хранительницей чистоты в нашем саду и чуткой помощницей педагогов. Умеет найти общий язык с любым малышом.