KidsEstate


Vspolnyy Pereulok, 6 building 3 (entrance from the Granatnyy Pereulok, 20)
8-903-743-4373 (WhatsApp) / 8-495-690-5144
Open from Monday to Friday, 8 am to 7 pm

At our bilingual kindergarten children follow an educational program meeting international and Russian standards, both in Russian and English.

Kids’ Estate is accommodated in an 18th century historic palatial mansion, at a quiet embassy quarter (Granatnyy Pereulok), close to the famous Patriarch’s Ponds.

Our kindergarten has a supervised playground with large porches in the very centre of Moscow.

Children learn English from certified teachers – native British and American English speakers that work in pair with a Russian native speaker who knows English at an advanced level.

Kids’ Estate was founded in 2003. Traditionally high level of educational standards that has since then become “a trademark” of our kindergarten has been proved by the success stories of our students — Kids’ Estate graduates enter the best Russian as well as international schools.

As our kindergarten operates under a license issued by the Moscow State Department of Education, it is possible to cover costs with the maternal capital.

For your convenience, children may stay in the group for a full day (from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.) or half-day (from 8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.), as well as come for trial days.

We offer active evening sports and educational clubs for children from 2 to 7, including martial arts classes, dance club (in English), football, evening English, chess and robotics classes.

If you would like to learn more about life at Kids’ Estate, visit us and take a tour — plunge into the magical atmosphere of our international kindergarten!


Summer Camps : from June to August, the kindergarten KidsEstate welcomes children for a program of great thematic activities. Weekly registration possible.


Team

  • Jordan Robinson
    Jordan Robinson
    English Teacher
    Jordan is a native English speaker who graduated from the University of Portsmouth in England in 2017 with a degree in English Literature. At University he experienced tutoring students of all ages. In 2019 Jordan obtained his TEFL certificate for teaching English as a foreign language.
  • Jill Roese
    Jill Roese
    English Teacher
    Jill is from New York City and holds a Ph.D. in Slavic Languages from Columbia University. She has been working as an English teacher in Eastern Europe and Russia since 2018. Prior to that, she worked for twelve years as an elementary school teacher in a New York City public school. In 2015 she earned her TEFL certificate and began teaching English as a Foreign Language part-time.
  • Magomed Dzakhkiev
    Magomed Dzakhkiev
    English Teacher
    Magomed graduated from the Moscow State Linguistic University majoring in "Theory and Methods of Teaching Foreign Languages and Cultures" at the Faculty of English under the program including Chinese. He has successfully passed the IELTS ACADEMIC exam to confirm the advanced level of proficiency in English. Since 2018 Magomed has worked as a teacher of foreign languages in kindergartens and lyceum. He completed the course of educational psychology and teaching methods for preschoolers at the Moscow State Linguistic University.
  • Tatiana Belova
    Tatiana Belova
    English Teacher
    Tatiana graduated from the Moscow State Linguistic University majoring in "Theory and Methods of Teaching Foreign Languages and Cultures", and is currently doing her Master’s degree at the Russian State University for the Humanities.  Tatiana speaks English and Italian languages. She has been teaching both – English and Italian – for 1,5 years, and has experience in working with preschoolers (worked as a junior nursery teacher at a kindergarten). 
  • Laura Abramova
    Laura Abramova
    Speech Therapist
    Laura has more than 30 years of teaching experience. She graduated from the Herzen Leningrad State Pedagogical Institute with qualification of a speech therapist. Laura took several courses, such as “Psychological & pedagogical diagnostics, Early Infantile Autism”, “Diagnostics and correction”, “Child speech pathology” and many other.
  • Valeria Platko
    Valeria Platko
    Psychologist
    Valeria graduated with honors from the Moscow State Linguistic University obtaining a Bachelor degree in Psychology, and is currently doing her Master’s degree at the Moscow State Pedagogical University majoring in “Pedagogical Education". Valeria has a profound knowledge of general and developmental psychology, knows how to elaborate an efficient psychological training program and has basic sand tray therapy skills. She speaks English and German.
  • Svetlana Lukanina
    Svetlana Lukanina
    Nursery teacher
    Svetlana graduated from the Moscow State Pedagogical University with a degree in Pedagogical Education. She has been working with children since 2015. Prior to her work at Kids’ Estate, Svetlana prepared children, including children with mental disabilities, for school. Svetlana regularly takes part in different conferences and seminars of the Distance Institute of Contemporary Education. She took part in such events as “Inclusive Education. Working with different categories of disabilities“, “Kindergarten teacher. PRO level“ and many other.
  • Anna Shapoval
    Anna Shapoval
    Nursery teacher
    Anna graduated from the Teacher Training College No 16 with qualification of Art teacher. She studied “Social Psychology” at the Moscow State University of Psychology & Education.
  • Irina Korobova
    Irina Korobova
    Nursery Teacher
    In 1997 Irina graduated from the Teacher Training College in Torzhok, Tver region with a qualification “Teacher of preschool children”. She graduated from the Tver State University with a qualification “Teacher of preschool pedagogy and psychology” (2001). In 2003-2005  Irina went trough the professional retraining program "Psychoanalysis of personality and interpersonal relationships” at Lomonosov Moscow State University.
  • Valentina Solomennikova
    Valentina Solomennikova
    Musical Director
    Valentina graduated with honours from the Gnesin Russian Academy of Music, successfully defending her thesis "Genetic, synchronic and diachronic approaches to the folk-singer art of Buryatia". A laureate of: — All-Russian and international vocalist competitions; — State Prize of the Republic of Buryatia; —Ulan-Ude City Mayor Award. The winner of the television competition "Let's light the stars with STS". A jury member of international singing competitions.
  • Dmitry Abramov
    Dmitry Abramov
    Martial Arts Teacher
    Dmitry is an active sportsman and experienced coach, the holder of a black belt in the Olympic sport of karate, recognized by WKF. He is also a competitor of all-Russian, international and European karate competitions: six-time medalist of the Russian championship, multiple champion and medalist of the Russian Cup, as well as a representative of the Russian national team at the international tournament in the Republic of Belarus 2019.
  • Yaroslav Savin
    Yaroslav Savin
    Football and PE Teacher
    Yaroslav graduated with honors from the Russian State University of Sports, Youth and Tourism (SCOLIPE). He is a multiple winner of all-Russian and regional football competitions, a participant of several international fitness festivals. He worked in children's football schools as a coach, methodologist, project development manager. He is involved in different activities: football, physical education, children's fitness
  • Nikolay Alyabiev
    Nikolay Alyabiev
    Managing director
    Nikolay graduated from the Moscow Institute of Utilities and Construction with qualification of an economist – manager, majoring in “Economy and management of the construction material plants”.
  • Larisa Kochetkova
    Larisa Kochetkova
    Client relationship manager
    Larisa graduated from the Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI) with engineer qualification. She went through intensive training course “Accounting treatment and records”. Before joining the Kids’ Estate team, Larisa had been working as a manager for a large company for several years. Larisa is responsible for communication with the Kids’ Estate clients, as well as the website contents.
  • Maria Kryukova
    Maria Kryukova
    Client relationship manager
    Maria graduated with honors from the MGIMO University (Moscow State Institute of International Relations) obtaining a Bachelor degree in international relations with a knowledge of the English and French languages. Before Kids’ Estate, she had an internship at the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs, and worked at the “Urait” publishing house as a marketing specialist. Maria is responsible for communication with the Kids’ Estate clients and the social media contents (Facebook, Instagram и Vkontakte).
Advantages
  • Bilingual kindergarten
  • Certified teachers
  • Martial arts classes, dance club, football...
Natalia Vodiaga
Natalia Vodiaga
Director

Team

  • Jordan Robinson
    Jordan Robinson
    English Teacher
    Jordan is a native English speaker who graduated from the University of Portsmouth in England in 2017 with a degree in English Literature. At University he experienced tutoring students of all ages. In 2019 Jordan obtained his TEFL certificate for teaching English as a foreign language.
  • Jill Roese
    Jill Roese
    English Teacher
    Jill is from New York City and holds a Ph.D. in Slavic Languages from Columbia University. She has been working as an English teacher in Eastern Europe and Russia since 2018. Prior to that, she worked for twelve years as an elementary school teacher in a New York City public school. In 2015 she earned her TEFL certificate and began teaching English as a Foreign Language part-time.
  • Magomed Dzakhkiev
    Magomed Dzakhkiev
    English Teacher
    Magomed graduated from the Moscow State Linguistic University majoring in "Theory and Methods of Teaching Foreign Languages and Cultures" at the Faculty of English under the program including Chinese. He has successfully passed the IELTS ACADEMIC exam to confirm the advanced level of proficiency in English. Since 2018 Magomed has worked as a teacher of foreign languages in kindergartens and lyceum. He completed the course of educational psychology and teaching methods for preschoolers at the Moscow State Linguistic University.
  • Tatiana Belova
    Tatiana Belova
    English Teacher
    Tatiana graduated from the Moscow State Linguistic University majoring in "Theory and Methods of Teaching Foreign Languages and Cultures", and is currently doing her Master’s degree at the Russian State University for the Humanities.  Tatiana speaks English and Italian languages. She has been teaching both – English and Italian – for 1,5 years, and has experience in working with preschoolers (worked as a junior nursery teacher at a kindergarten). 
  • Laura Abramova
    Laura Abramova
    Speech Therapist
    Laura has more than 30 years of teaching experience. She graduated from the Herzen Leningrad State Pedagogical Institute with qualification of a speech therapist. Laura took several courses, such as “Psychological & pedagogical diagnostics, Early Infantile Autism”, “Diagnostics and correction”, “Child speech pathology” and many other.
  • Valeria Platko
    Valeria Platko
    Psychologist
    Valeria graduated with honors from the Moscow State Linguistic University obtaining a Bachelor degree in Psychology, and is currently doing her Master’s degree at the Moscow State Pedagogical University majoring in “Pedagogical Education". Valeria has a profound knowledge of general and developmental psychology, knows how to elaborate an efficient psychological training program and has basic sand tray therapy skills. She speaks English and German.
  • Svetlana Lukanina
    Svetlana Lukanina
    Nursery teacher
    Svetlana graduated from the Moscow State Pedagogical University with a degree in Pedagogical Education. She has been working with children since 2015. Prior to her work at Kids’ Estate, Svetlana prepared children, including children with mental disabilities, for school. Svetlana regularly takes part in different conferences and seminars of the Distance Institute of Contemporary Education. She took part in such events as “Inclusive Education. Working with different categories of disabilities“, “Kindergarten teacher. PRO level“ and many other.
  • Anna Shapoval
    Anna Shapoval
    Nursery teacher
    Anna graduated from the Teacher Training College No 16 with qualification of Art teacher. She studied “Social Psychology” at the Moscow State University of Psychology & Education.
  • Irina Korobova
    Irina Korobova
    Nursery Teacher
    In 1997 Irina graduated from the Teacher Training College in Torzhok, Tver region with a qualification “Teacher of preschool children”. She graduated from the Tver State University with a qualification “Teacher of preschool pedagogy and psychology” (2001). In 2003-2005  Irina went trough the professional retraining program "Psychoanalysis of personality and interpersonal relationships” at Lomonosov Moscow State University.
  • Valentina Solomennikova
    Valentina Solomennikova
    Musical Director
    Valentina graduated with honours from the Gnesin Russian Academy of Music, successfully defending her thesis "Genetic, synchronic and diachronic approaches to the folk-singer art of Buryatia". A laureate of: — All-Russian and international vocalist competitions; — State Prize of the Republic of Buryatia; —Ulan-Ude City Mayor Award. The winner of the television competition "Let's light the stars with STS". A jury member of international singing competitions.
  • Dmitry Abramov
    Dmitry Abramov
    Martial Arts Teacher
    Dmitry is an active sportsman and experienced coach, the holder of a black belt in the Olympic sport of karate, recognized by WKF. He is also a competitor of all-Russian, international and European karate competitions: six-time medalist of the Russian championship, multiple champion and medalist of the Russian Cup, as well as a representative of the Russian national team at the international tournament in the Republic of Belarus 2019.
  • Yaroslav Savin
    Yaroslav Savin
    Football and PE Teacher
    Yaroslav graduated with honors from the Russian State University of Sports, Youth and Tourism (SCOLIPE). He is a multiple winner of all-Russian and regional football competitions, a participant of several international fitness festivals. He worked in children's football schools as a coach, methodologist, project development manager. He is involved in different activities: football, physical education, children's fitness
  • Nikolay Alyabiev
    Nikolay Alyabiev
    Managing director
    Nikolay graduated from the Moscow Institute of Utilities and Construction with qualification of an economist – manager, majoring in “Economy and management of the construction material plants”.
  • Larisa Kochetkova
    Larisa Kochetkova
    Client relationship manager
    Larisa graduated from the Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MPEI) with engineer qualification. She went through intensive training course “Accounting treatment and records”. Before joining the Kids’ Estate team, Larisa had been working as a manager for a large company for several years. Larisa is responsible for communication with the Kids’ Estate clients, as well as the website contents.
  • Maria Kryukova
    Maria Kryukova
    Client relationship manager
    Maria graduated with honors from the MGIMO University (Moscow State Institute of International Relations) obtaining a Bachelor degree in international relations with a knowledge of the English and French languages. Before Kids’ Estate, she had an internship at the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs, and worked at the “Urait” publishing house as a marketing specialist. Maria is responsible for communication with the Kids’ Estate clients and the social media contents (Facebook, Instagram и Vkontakte).

KidsEstate


Вспольный пер., д.6, стр.3
8-903-743-4373 (WhatsApp) / 8-495-690-5144
Понедельник – пятница, с 8 до 19 ч.

Kids’ Estate – билингвальный детский сад, в котором дети параллельно осваивают русско- и англоязычную программы по российским и международным стандартам.

Мы расположены в старинном особняке XVIII века в тихом посольском квартале в самом сердце Москвы — в Гранатном переулке, вблизи Патриарших прудов.

У нашего детского сада есть собственная охраняемая детская площадка с большими верандами и полем для игр.

Английский язык детям преподают квалифицированные педагоги-носители из США и Великобритании, которые работают в паре с русскоязычным педагогом, владеющим английским языком на высоком уровне.

Детское Поместье было основано в 2003 году. Традиционно высокое качество образования, за эти годы ставшее нашей визитной карточкой, подтверждается успехами выпускников Детского Поместья — они поступают в лучшие школы как в России, так и за рубежом.

Наш детский сад работает по лицензии Департамента образования Москвы, а значит, при оплате обучения Вы можете воспользоваться материнским капиталом.

Для вашего удобства мы предлагаем 2 основных режима посещения: полный день — с 8:00 до 18:00, и полдня — с 8:00 до 13:30, а также пробные дни.

В Kids’ Estate открыты вечерние спортивные и развивающие секции для детей от 2 до 7 лет. Ваш ребёнок может прийти к нам на каратэ, танцы (на английском языке), футбол, вечерний английский, шахматы и даже робототехнику.

Приходите к нам экскурсию, чтобы получить наиболее полное представление о жизни в нашем детском саду, и окунитесь в волшебную атмосферу Kids’ Estate!


Команда

  • Робинсон Джордан
    Робинсон Джордан
    Преподаватель английского языка
    Джордан – носитель  британского английского языка, окончил Портсмутский Университет (Англия), который входит в топ-400 лучших университетов мира, получив диплом по специальности «Английская литература». В процессе обучения проходил практику по преподаванию английского языка среди детей разных возрастных категорий. Также Джордан является держателем сертификата  TEFL (англ. Teaching English as a Foreign Language), дающего право на преподавание английского  языка в качестве иностранного. 
  • Джилл Роуз
    Джилл Роуз
    Преподаватель английского языка
    Джилл – носитель американского английского языка, окончила Колумбийский университет в Нью-Йорке с присвоением докторской степени по специальности «Славянские языки». С 2018 года преподаёт английский язык в России и странах Восточной Европы. Ранее 12 лет работала преподавателем начальных классов в школе в Нью-Йорке. Джилл является держателем сертификата TEFL (англ. Teaching English as a Foreign Language), дающего право на преподавание английского  языка в качестве иностранного.
  • Магомед Дзахкиев
    Магомед Дзахкиев
    Преподаватель английского языка
    Выпускник Московского государственного лингвистического университета по профилю «Теория и методика преподавания иностранных языков и культур», Факультет Английского Языка с изучением китайского. Успешно сдал экзамен IELTS ACADEMIC на подтверждение продвинутого уровня владения английским языком. С 2018 года работал преподавателем иностранных языков в детских садах и лицее. Окончил курсы по детской психологии и методике преподавания детям дошкольного возраста на базе МГЛУ.
  • Татьяна Белова
    Татьяна Белова
    Преподаватель английского языка
    Окончила бакалавриат Московского государственного лингвистического университета по направлению «Теория и методика преподавания иностранных языков и культур», студентка магистратуры Российского государственного гуманитарного университета. Владеет английским и итальянским языками на уровне С1. Имеет опыт преподавания английского и итальянского, а также опыт работы с детьми дошкольного возраста (работала младшим воспитателем в детском саду). 
  • Лаура Абрамова
    Лаура Абрамова
    Учитель-логопед
    Педагогический стаж - более 30 лет. Окончила Ленинградский педагогический институт им. Герцена с присвоением квалификации логопеда. Прослушала целый ряд курсов Института коррекционной педагогики («Психолого-педагогическая диагностика, РДА», «Диагностика и коррекция», «Патология речи у детей» и другие).
  • Валерия Платко 
    Валерия Платко 
    Педагог-психолог
    С отличием окончила Московский государственный лингвистический университет по специальности «Психология», является студенткой Московского педагогического государственного университета (направление: «Педагогическое образование»), имеет ряд научных публикаций. Валерия обладает глубокими знаниями по общей и возрастной психологии, умеет выстраивать программу психологического тренинга, а также обладает базовыми навыками проведения песочной терапии. Валерия владеет английским языком, а также знает немецкий. 
  • Светлана Луканина
    Светлана Луканина
    Воспитатель
    Окончила Московский Педагогический Государственный Университет по специальности «Педагогическое образование». Работает с детьми с 2015 года. Ранее занималась подготовкой детей к школе, в том числе с особенностями психического развития. Является постоянным участником конференций и семинаров Дистанционного института современного образования. Принимала участие в таких мероприятиях, как «Инклюзивное образование. Работа с разными категориями ОВЗ», «Педагог в детском саду. Уровень PRO» и других.
  • Анна Шаповал
    Анна Шаповал
    Воспитатель
    Окончила Педагогический колледж № 16, имеет квалификацию преподавателя изобразительного искусства. Закончила Московский городской психолого-педагогический университет (МГППУ) по направлению «Социальная психология».
  • Ирина Коробова
    Ирина Коробова
    Воспитатель
    Окончила педагогическое училище в г. Торжок, Тверской области, специальность – воспитатель детей дошкольного возраста. В 2001 окончила Тверской государственный университет, присуждена квалификация преподаватель дошкольной педагогики и психологии. В 2003-2005 гг. прошла профессиональную переподготовку по программе «Психоанализ личности и межличностных отношений» в МГУ им. Ломоносова.
  • Валентина Соломенникова 
    Валентина Соломенникова 
    Музыкальный руководитель
    С отличием окончила магистратуру Российской академии музыки им. Гнесиных, защитила диссертацию на тему "Генетический, синхронный и диахронный подходы к народно-певческому искусству Бурятии".  Лауреат:  — всероссийских и международных конкурсов вокалистов;  — государственной премии Республики Бурятия  — премии мэра города Улан-Удэ.  Валентина является победителем республиканского телевизионного конкурса "Зажигаем звезды с СТС», а также она выступала в роли члена жюри международных вокальных конкурсов.
  • Дмитрий Абрамов
    Дмитрий Абрамов
    Педагог, восточные единоборства
    Дмитрий – действующий спортсмен с тренерским опытом работы, обладатель черного пояса по олимпийскому виду спорта Каратэ, версия WKF.  Является участником всероссийских, международных и европейских соревнований по каратэ: шестикратный призер чемпионата России, многократный чемпион и призер кубка России, а также представитель Сборной команды России на международном турнире в республике Беларусь 2019 г.
  • Ярослав Савин
    Ярослав Савин
    Педагог, футбол, физкультура
    Окончил с отличием Российский Государственный университет спорта, молодёжи и туризма (ГЦОЛИФК). Неоднократный призёр всероссийских и областных соревнований по футболу. Участник нескольких международных фитнес фестивалей.  Работал в детских футбольных школах в качестве тренера, методиста, менеджера по развитию проекта. Ведёт свою деятельность в нескольких направлениях: футбол, физическая культура, детский фитнес.
  • Николай Алябьев
    Николай Алябьев
    Заместитель директора по административно-хозяйственной части
    Окончил Московский институт коммунального хозяйства и строительства, присвоена квалификация экономист-менеджер по специальности «Экономика и управление предприятиями промышленности строительных материалов»
  • Лариса Кочеткова
    Лариса Кочеткова
    Менеджер по работе с клиентами
    Окончила Московский Энергетический  институт с присуждением квалификации инженера. Прошла курсы интенсивного обучения «Бухгалтеский учет и отчетность». Ранее работала в крупной компании в должности менеджера по работе с клиентами. Лариса отвечает за коммуникации с родителями воспитанников Kids' Estate, а также следит за актуальностью информации на сайте.
  • Мария Крюкова
    Мария Крюкова
    Менеджер по работе с клиентами
    С отличием окончила факультет Международных отношений Московского государственного института международных отношений (МГИМО МИД РФ) со знанием английского и французского языков. Проходила практику в Министерстве иностранных дел РФ, работала в издательстве «Юрайт» специалистом по маркетингу. Мария отвечает за коммуникации с родителями воспитанников Kids' Estate, а также освещает мероприятия, проходящие в стенах Детского поместья, в социальных сетях (Facebook, Instagram и Вконтакте).
Преимущества
  • Билингвальный детский сад с лицензией
  • Квалифицированные педагоги
  • Спортивные и развивающие секции
Наталья Водяга
Наталья Водяга
Директор

Команда

  • Робинсон Джордан
    Робинсон Джордан
    Преподаватель английского языка
    Джордан – носитель  британского английского языка, окончил Портсмутский Университет (Англия), который входит в топ-400 лучших университетов мира, получив диплом по специальности «Английская литература». В процессе обучения проходил практику по преподаванию английского языка среди детей разных возрастных категорий. Также Джордан является держателем сертификата  TEFL (англ. Teaching English as a Foreign Language), дающего право на преподавание английского  языка в качестве иностранного. 
  • Джилл Роуз
    Джилл Роуз
    Преподаватель английского языка
    Джилл – носитель американского английского языка, окончила Колумбийский университет в Нью-Йорке с присвоением докторской степени по специальности «Славянские языки». С 2018 года преподаёт английский язык в России и странах Восточной Европы. Ранее 12 лет работала преподавателем начальных классов в школе в Нью-Йорке. Джилл является держателем сертификата TEFL (англ. Teaching English as a Foreign Language), дающего право на преподавание английского  языка в качестве иностранного.
  • Магомед Дзахкиев
    Магомед Дзахкиев
    Преподаватель английского языка
    Выпускник Московского государственного лингвистического университета по профилю «Теория и методика преподавания иностранных языков и культур», Факультет Английского Языка с изучением китайского. Успешно сдал экзамен IELTS ACADEMIC на подтверждение продвинутого уровня владения английским языком. С 2018 года работал преподавателем иностранных языков в детских садах и лицее. Окончил курсы по детской психологии и методике преподавания детям дошкольного возраста на базе МГЛУ.
  • Татьяна Белова
    Татьяна Белова
    Преподаватель английского языка
    Окончила бакалавриат Московского государственного лингвистического университета по направлению «Теория и методика преподавания иностранных языков и культур», студентка магистратуры Российского государственного гуманитарного университета. Владеет английским и итальянским языками на уровне С1. Имеет опыт преподавания английского и итальянского, а также опыт работы с детьми дошкольного возраста (работала младшим воспитателем в детском саду). 
  • Лаура Абрамова
    Лаура Абрамова
    Учитель-логопед
    Педагогический стаж - более 30 лет. Окончила Ленинградский педагогический институт им. Герцена с присвоением квалификации логопеда. Прослушала целый ряд курсов Института коррекционной педагогики («Психолого-педагогическая диагностика, РДА», «Диагностика и коррекция», «Патология речи у детей» и другие).
  • Валерия Платко 
    Валерия Платко 
    Педагог-психолог
    С отличием окончила Московский государственный лингвистический университет по специальности «Психология», является студенткой Московского педагогического государственного университета (направление: «Педагогическое образование»), имеет ряд научных публикаций. Валерия обладает глубокими знаниями по общей и возрастной психологии, умеет выстраивать программу психологического тренинга, а также обладает базовыми навыками проведения песочной терапии. Валерия владеет английским языком, а также знает немецкий. 
  • Светлана Луканина
    Светлана Луканина
    Воспитатель
    Окончила Московский Педагогический Государственный Университет по специальности «Педагогическое образование». Работает с детьми с 2015 года. Ранее занималась подготовкой детей к школе, в том числе с особенностями психического развития. Является постоянным участником конференций и семинаров Дистанционного института современного образования. Принимала участие в таких мероприятиях, как «Инклюзивное образование. Работа с разными категориями ОВЗ», «Педагог в детском саду. Уровень PRO» и других.
  • Анна Шаповал
    Анна Шаповал
    Воспитатель
    Окончила Педагогический колледж № 16, имеет квалификацию преподавателя изобразительного искусства. Закончила Московский городской психолого-педагогический университет (МГППУ) по направлению «Социальная психология».
  • Ирина Коробова
    Ирина Коробова
    Воспитатель
    Окончила педагогическое училище в г. Торжок, Тверской области, специальность – воспитатель детей дошкольного возраста. В 2001 окончила Тверской государственный университет, присуждена квалификация преподаватель дошкольной педагогики и психологии. В 2003-2005 гг. прошла профессиональную переподготовку по программе «Психоанализ личности и межличностных отношений» в МГУ им. Ломоносова.
  • Валентина Соломенникова 
    Валентина Соломенникова 
    Музыкальный руководитель
    С отличием окончила магистратуру Российской академии музыки им. Гнесиных, защитила диссертацию на тему "Генетический, синхронный и диахронный подходы к народно-певческому искусству Бурятии".  Лауреат:  — всероссийских и международных конкурсов вокалистов;  — государственной премии Республики Бурятия  — премии мэра города Улан-Удэ.  Валентина является победителем республиканского телевизионного конкурса "Зажигаем звезды с СТС», а также она выступала в роли члена жюри международных вокальных конкурсов.
  • Дмитрий Абрамов
    Дмитрий Абрамов
    Педагог, восточные единоборства
    Дмитрий – действующий спортсмен с тренерским опытом работы, обладатель черного пояса по олимпийскому виду спорта Каратэ, версия WKF.  Является участником всероссийских, международных и европейских соревнований по каратэ: шестикратный призер чемпионата России, многократный чемпион и призер кубка России, а также представитель Сборной команды России на международном турнире в республике Беларусь 2019 г.
  • Ярослав Савин
    Ярослав Савин
    Педагог, футбол, физкультура
    Окончил с отличием Российский Государственный университет спорта, молодёжи и туризма (ГЦОЛИФК). Неоднократный призёр всероссийских и областных соревнований по футболу. Участник нескольких международных фитнес фестивалей.  Работал в детских футбольных школах в качестве тренера, методиста, менеджера по развитию проекта. Ведёт свою деятельность в нескольких направлениях: футбол, физическая культура, детский фитнес.
  • Николай Алябьев
    Николай Алябьев
    Заместитель директора по административно-хозяйственной части
    Окончил Московский институт коммунального хозяйства и строительства, присвоена квалификация экономист-менеджер по специальности «Экономика и управление предприятиями промышленности строительных материалов»
  • Лариса Кочеткова
    Лариса Кочеткова
    Менеджер по работе с клиентами
    Окончила Московский Энергетический  институт с присуждением квалификации инженера. Прошла курсы интенсивного обучения «Бухгалтеский учет и отчетность». Ранее работала в крупной компании в должности менеджера по работе с клиентами. Лариса отвечает за коммуникации с родителями воспитанников Kids' Estate, а также следит за актуальностью информации на сайте.
  • Мария Крюкова
    Мария Крюкова
    Менеджер по работе с клиентами
    С отличием окончила факультет Международных отношений Московского государственного института международных отношений (МГИМО МИД РФ) со знанием английского и французского языков. Проходила практику в Министерстве иностранных дел РФ, работала в издательстве «Юрайт» специалистом по маркетингу. Мария отвечает за коммуникации с родителями воспитанников Kids' Estate, а также освещает мероприятия, проходящие в стенах Детского поместья, в социальных сетях (Facebook, Instagram и Вконтакте).