Daycare Zhu’kova


Prospekt Marshala Zhukova 76k2
+7(985) 582 7214
Open from Monday to Friday, 8 am to 8 pm

Hurry up to book a place for your child and get 45,000 roubles/month for New 2023 Year

Offer valid until 31/12/2022

The bilingual kindergarten People&Kids is located in a good ecological area of ​​Khoroshevo-Mnevniki, near Serebryany Bor. We offer educational programs to children from 2 to 7 years old. The kindergarten is staffed by professional teachers, educators, and native speakers. We have 4 groups, formed by age:

Toddlers 2 – 3 years old

Nursery 4 – 5 years old

Reception 5 – 6 years old

Preschool 6 – 7 years old

There is also an after-school club for primary school children. In organizing the educational process, we follow the requirements of FSES (the Federal State Educational Standard) and standards of SanPiN. Each group has a specially developed daily schedule and all activities are appropriate for the age of the children.

In our kindergarten there is a professional cook, we have our own kitchen and can provide meals for children with hypoallergenic diet. All groups are equipped with video surveillance cameras.

People&Kids kindergarten takes a holistic approach to children’s development: our program includes activities aimed at the intellectual, physical, social and emotional development of your child. Every day the children have classes with native speakers, and much attention is paid to school preparation. We also offer classes with a psychologist, music and dance lessons and physical education. We arrange festive performances with the participation of a professional art director, have fun holidays and birthdays, interesting indoor and outdoor events, and go for walks in Serebryany Bor.

We offer a wide range of extra clubs and activities: your child can have classes with a speech therapist, judo, football, chess, robotics or mental arithmetic classes or individual lessons with native speakers. Children under the age of 3 can attend developmental classes with our nursery group or “Mom and Baby” classes.


Summer Camps : from June to August, the kindergarten Zhu’Kova welcomes children for a program of great thematic activities. Weekly registration possible.


Team

  • Michael A. Akins
    Michael A. Akins
    English language Teacher,Native speaker
    Michael studied at Light House Christian Academy, Largo, Florida, USA, with a specialization in Translation and Teaching of English language. Michael has extensive professional experience: he has been working as an ESL (English as a Second Language) teacher since 2010, and he has also organized summer camp activities for children at kindergartens and schools.
  • Maxim Shikov
    Maxim Shikov
    Cook
    Maxim is a professional cook, he graduated from the Polytechnical College No. 47 named after Fedorov and the First Moscow State Professional University. Maxim has been working as a cook since 2004.
  • Dmitry Arkhipov
    Dmitry Arkhipov
    Administrator, Guardian
    Dmitry is a graduate of Moscow University of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. He has been working with kids for more than 4 years. Dmitry is ready to answer all of our parents’ questions and he is also the one responsible for creating a friendly environment in the kindergarten.
  • Ekaterina Shablova
    Ekaterina Shablova
    Psychologist, early development specialist
    Ekaterina has a degree in psychology from Moscow State University named after Dashkova. She is also a qualified medical nurse. Ekaterina has a great professional experience since 1998 in arranging development and creative studios for children of 1,5 – 4 years old, holding consultations on issues related to child-parent relationships, birth and parenting preparation courses, providing psychological therapy in childcare centers and kindergartens.
  • Egor Prokhorov
    Egor Prokhorov
    Сhoreographer
    Egor is a professional choreographer specializing in classical and folk character dance. His has educational background from the Ballet School named after Tikhomirova, School of Contemporary Choreography named after Shishkin, School-studio of the State Academic Russian Choir named after Pyatnitsky, Institute of Russian Theatre. Egor has worked as a ballet dancer at different schools and theaters, he is the founder of “BaleTochka” Choreography studio. Egor is the ideological inspirer and artistic director of all our festive events and concerts.
  • Ekaterina Berezina
    Ekaterina Berezina
    Speech therapist
    Ekaterina is a qualified speech therapist with a more than 9 years professional experience. She graduated from Moscow State University named after Sholokhov with a qualification in teaching and speech therapy
  • Marina Kamyanskaya
    Marina Kamyanskaya
    Educator
    Marina graduated from Murmansk College with a degree in Pre-school Pedagogy, later receiving a higher Pedagogical education. She has been working as an educator for more than 10 years. Marina is an attentive and empathetic teacher. She easily finds an approach to every child.
  • Maria Lobyntseva
    Maria Lobyntseva
    Educator Assistant
    Maria graduated from the Moscow Automobile and Road Institute as an engineer-economist. She had worked in large companies such as OZON travel, and with the birth of her granddaughter she found her vocation in working with preschool children.
Advantages
  • Professional cook
  • Bilingual kindergarten
  • Indoor and outdoor events
Anastasia Salamatova
Anastasia Salamatova
Director

Team

  • Michael A. Akins
    Michael A. Akins
    English language Teacher,Native speaker
    Michael studied at Light House Christian Academy, Largo, Florida, USA, with a specialization in Translation and Teaching of English language. Michael has extensive professional experience: he has been working as an ESL (English as a Second Language) teacher since 2010, and he has also organized summer camp activities for children at kindergartens and schools.
  • Maxim Shikov
    Maxim Shikov
    Cook
    Maxim is a professional cook, he graduated from the Polytechnical College No. 47 named after Fedorov and the First Moscow State Professional University. Maxim has been working as a cook since 2004.
  • Dmitry Arkhipov
    Dmitry Arkhipov
    Administrator, Guardian
    Dmitry is a graduate of Moscow University of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. He has been working with kids for more than 4 years. Dmitry is ready to answer all of our parents’ questions and he is also the one responsible for creating a friendly environment in the kindergarten.
  • Ekaterina Shablova
    Ekaterina Shablova
    Psychologist, early development specialist
    Ekaterina has a degree in psychology from Moscow State University named after Dashkova. She is also a qualified medical nurse. Ekaterina has a great professional experience since 1998 in arranging development and creative studios for children of 1,5 – 4 years old, holding consultations on issues related to child-parent relationships, birth and parenting preparation courses, providing psychological therapy in childcare centers and kindergartens.
  • Egor Prokhorov
    Egor Prokhorov
    Сhoreographer
    Egor is a professional choreographer specializing in classical and folk character dance. His has educational background from the Ballet School named after Tikhomirova, School of Contemporary Choreography named after Shishkin, School-studio of the State Academic Russian Choir named after Pyatnitsky, Institute of Russian Theatre. Egor has worked as a ballet dancer at different schools and theaters, he is the founder of “BaleTochka” Choreography studio. Egor is the ideological inspirer and artistic director of all our festive events and concerts.
  • Ekaterina Berezina
    Ekaterina Berezina
    Speech therapist
    Ekaterina is a qualified speech therapist with a more than 9 years professional experience. She graduated from Moscow State University named after Sholokhov with a qualification in teaching and speech therapy
  • Marina Kamyanskaya
    Marina Kamyanskaya
    Educator
    Marina graduated from Murmansk College with a degree in Pre-school Pedagogy, later receiving a higher Pedagogical education. She has been working as an educator for more than 10 years. Marina is an attentive and empathetic teacher. She easily finds an approach to every child.
  • Maria Lobyntseva
    Maria Lobyntseva
    Educator Assistant
    Maria graduated from the Moscow Automobile and Road Institute as an engineer-economist. She had worked in large companies such as OZON travel, and with the birth of her granddaughter she found her vocation in working with preschool children.

People&Kids на проспекте Маршала Жукова


пр-т Маршала Жукова, 76, корп. 2
+7(985) 582 7214
Понедельник – пятница, с 8 до 20 ч.

Билингвальный детский сад People&Kids расположен в экологически чистом районе Хорошево-Мневники, вблизи Серебряного бора. Мы принимаем детей от 2 до 7 лет.

В детском саду работают профессиональные педагоги, воспитатели и носители языка. У нас 4 группы, сформированные по возрастам:

  1. Младшая 2-3 года
  2. Средняя группа 4-5 лет
  3. Подготовительная группа 6-7

Есть также группа продленного дня для школьников младших классов. При организации учебного процесса мы следуем требованиям ФГОС и нормам СанПиН, в каждой группе специально подобранный режим и распорядок дня, учитывающие возрастные особенности детей.

В нашем детском саду работает профессиональный повар, есть собственная кухня и возможность организовать питание для детей с гипоаллергенной диетой. Все группы оснащены камерами видеонаблюдения.

В детском саду People&Kids комплексный подход к развитию детей: наша программа включает в себя занятия, направленные на интеллектуальное, физическое, социально-эмоциональное развитие Вашего ребенка. Каждый день дети занимаются с носителями языка, большое внимание уделяется подготовке к школе. Также проводятся занятия с педагогом-психологом,  музыкальные и танцевальные занятия, физкультура.

Мы устраиваем детские утренники при участии профессионального постановщика, проводим веселые праздники и дни рождения, интересные мероприятия в саду и выездные мероприятия, а также ходим на прогулки в Серебряный бор.

Мы предлагаем широкий выбор дополнительных занятий для Вашего ребенка: логопед, дзюдо, футбол, шахматы, робототехника, ментальная арифметика, индивидуальные занятия с носителями языка. Малыши до 3 лет могут посещать развивающие занятия с нашей ясельной группой или занятия «Мама и малыш».


Летние лагеря : с июня по август детский сад приглашает детей на программу замечательных тематических мероприятий. Возможна еженедельное посещение.


Команда

  • Майкл А. Акинс
    Майкл А. Акинс
    Педагог английского языка
    Майкл обучался в Light House Christian Academy во Флориде, США, по специальности - переводчик и преподаватель английского языка. У Майкла обширный опыт работы с детьми: с 2010 года он работает преподавателем по системе ESL, занимается организацией летних лагерей для детей дошкольного и школьного возраста.
  • Максим Шиков
    Максим Шиков
    Повар
    Максим – профессиональный повар с большим опытом работы. Окончил Политехнический колледж 47 им В. Г. Федорова с присвоением квалификации «Повар», также получил диплом в Московском Государственном первом профессиональном университете. Работает по специальности с 2004 года
  • Дмитрий Архипов
    Дмитрий Архипов
    Администратор, Охранник
    Дмитрий – выпускник Московского Университета МВД. Работает в детском саду более 4 лет. Знает ответы на все вопросы родителей, а также создает в детском саду дружелюбную атмосферу.
  • Екатерина Шаблова
    Екатерина Шаблова
    Педагог-психолог, специалист по раннему развитию
    Екатерина окончила факультет психологии МГИ им. Дашковой. Также имеет средне-специальное медицинское образование. У Екатерины большой профессиональный опыт с 1998 года: ведение развивающих и творческих студий для детей 1,5 - 4 лет, консультации по тематике детско-родительских отношений, обучение родителей по подготовке к родам, проведение различного рода терапий в детских центрах и садах.
  • Егор Прохоров
    Егор Прохоров
    Хореограф, художественный постановщик
    Специальность Егора – педагог классического и народного характерного танца. Обучался в Школе Балета им. И. Тихомировой, Школе Современного танцы А. Шишкина, Школе-студии при Государственном академическом русском хоре им. Пятницкого, в Институте Русского Театра. Егор работал артистом балета в разных школах и театрах, является основателем Хореографической студии «БалеТочка». Идейный вдохновитель и художественный постановщик наших праздничных утренников.
  • Екатерина Березина
    Екатерина Березина
    Логопед
    Екатерина окончила Московский Государственный Гуманитарный Университет им. М. А. Шолохова с присвоением квалификации учителя-логопеда. Опыт работы с детьми более 9 лет.
  • Камянская Марина
    Камянская Марина
    педагог - воспитатель
    Марина окончила Мурманский Педагогический колледж по профессии «Воспитатель детей дошкольного возраста», а также получила высшее Педагогическое образование. Опыт работы воспитателем – более 10 лет. Марина – трепетный и чуткий педагог. Она с легкостью находит подход к каждому ребенку.
  • Лобынцева Мария
    Лобынцева Мария
    ассистент воспитателя
    Мария получила высшее образование в Московском Автомобильно-дорожном Институте по специальности «Инженер-экономист». Работала в крупных компаниях, таких как OZON travel, а с появлением внучки нашла своё призвание в работе с детьми-дошкольниками.
Преимущества
  • Профессиональный повар
  • Билингвальный детский сад
  • Занятия с психологом
Анастасия Саламатова
Анастасия Саламатова
Директор

Команда

  • Майкл А. Акинс
    Майкл А. Акинс
    Педагог английского языка
    Майкл обучался в Light House Christian Academy во Флориде, США, по специальности - переводчик и преподаватель английского языка. У Майкла обширный опыт работы с детьми: с 2010 года он работает преподавателем по системе ESL, занимается организацией летних лагерей для детей дошкольного и школьного возраста.
  • Максим Шиков
    Максим Шиков
    Повар
    Максим – профессиональный повар с большим опытом работы. Окончил Политехнический колледж 47 им В. Г. Федорова с присвоением квалификации «Повар», также получил диплом в Московском Государственном первом профессиональном университете. Работает по специальности с 2004 года
  • Дмитрий Архипов
    Дмитрий Архипов
    Администратор, Охранник
    Дмитрий – выпускник Московского Университета МВД. Работает в детском саду более 4 лет. Знает ответы на все вопросы родителей, а также создает в детском саду дружелюбную атмосферу.
  • Екатерина Шаблова
    Екатерина Шаблова
    Педагог-психолог, специалист по раннему развитию
    Екатерина окончила факультет психологии МГИ им. Дашковой. Также имеет средне-специальное медицинское образование. У Екатерины большой профессиональный опыт с 1998 года: ведение развивающих и творческих студий для детей 1,5 - 4 лет, консультации по тематике детско-родительских отношений, обучение родителей по подготовке к родам, проведение различного рода терапий в детских центрах и садах.
  • Егор Прохоров
    Егор Прохоров
    Хореограф, художественный постановщик
    Специальность Егора – педагог классического и народного характерного танца. Обучался в Школе Балета им. И. Тихомировой, Школе Современного танцы А. Шишкина, Школе-студии при Государственном академическом русском хоре им. Пятницкого, в Институте Русского Театра. Егор работал артистом балета в разных школах и театрах, является основателем Хореографической студии «БалеТочка». Идейный вдохновитель и художественный постановщик наших праздничных утренников.
  • Екатерина Березина
    Екатерина Березина
    Логопед
    Екатерина окончила Московский Государственный Гуманитарный Университет им. М. А. Шолохова с присвоением квалификации учителя-логопеда. Опыт работы с детьми более 9 лет.
  • Камянская Марина
    Камянская Марина
    педагог - воспитатель
    Марина окончила Мурманский Педагогический колледж по профессии «Воспитатель детей дошкольного возраста», а также получила высшее Педагогическое образование. Опыт работы воспитателем – более 10 лет. Марина – трепетный и чуткий педагог. Она с легкостью находит подход к каждому ребенку.
  • Лобынцева Мария
    Лобынцева Мария
    ассистент воспитателя
    Мария получила высшее образование в Московском Автомобильно-дорожном Институте по специальности «Инженер-экономист». Работала в крупных компаниях, таких как OZON travel, а с появлением внучки нашла своё призвание в работе с детьми-дошкольниками.